Book Swap

Description

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:45am – 8:30am
Calendar

Sponsors

Grateful to the businesses that choose to invest in our students each year!

Thank you to all our Sponsors for their support!


Platinum Sponsors







 

Why join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!